Youth Ballet of Saskatchewan’s Board of Directors

Sheldon Green– President
Scott Sumners – Treasurer
Cassandra Bradshaw – Secretary
Mary Ference – Past President
Ann Kipling Brown – Director
Mary Weimer– Director
Leslie Young – Director
Sandra Bobyk – Director
Kimberly Kratzig- Director
Pamela Munson – Director
Carla Zawacki – Director


Youth Ballet of Saskatchewan holds its Annual General Meeting each fall when new Board Members are presented.  If you are interested in serving on the Board or in joining one of the committees that serve Youth Ballet, please contact the Youth Ballet Office for more information.